don't read the menu options and go directly to the page content 

Council Members

Membership of the The General Aviation Safety Council is open to all organisations that represent those who participate in any way in any branch of General Aviation.

The current members and their representatives are as follows
            Honorary Members:         
  • John Thorpe
  • Roger Dunn
  • Brian Pickard   

Representatives from the Air Accidents Investigation Branch and the Confidential Human Factors Reporting Programme (CHIRP) also attend Council meetings as non-voting observers. 

The 282nd Council Meeting will be held on Wednesday 22 November 2017 at CAA House, Kingsway, London WC2.

website by Hudson Berkley Reinhart Ltd