The GASCo Board


Michael Bagshaw


Deputy Chairman 

John Broad

Vintage Aircraft Club

Peter Claiden

British Gliding Association

Gary Coleman

Royal Air Force Flying Clubs' Association         

Martin Robinson

Aircraft Owners' and Pilots' Association

Philip Hall



Steve Slater

Light Aircraft Association



Elizabeth Walkinshaw

Helicopter Club of Great Britain


Geoff Weighell

British Microlight Aircraft Association






Civil Aviation Authority            


Brendan Booth



The next Board Meeting will be held on Wednesday 23rd October 2019 at the BMAA, Bullring, Deddington, Oxon OX15 0TT.

If you have a GA safety issue that you would like the Board to consider, please contact the Chief Executive via the GASCo Office.